NICOLE LUNDRIGAN

SUMMER 2017

 

 

Coming July 9, 2019

What if home is the most dangerous place
you can be?
 
 

snow-falling-live-wallpaper-snow-falling-live-wallpaper-tianyihengfengfree-download-high.jpg
 
 
 

About Nicole Lundrigan

Nicole is the author of six nov­els: Unrav­el­ing ArvaThawThe Seary LineGlass BoysThe Widow TreeThe Sub­sti­tute, and Hideaway (forthcoming July 2019). Her lit­er­ary fic­tion has been selected as a top ten pick by Canada’s national news­pa­per, The Globe and Mail, a top 100 on Amazon.ca, a Now Mag­a­zine top 10, was long-listed for the Relit Award, and given hon­ourable men­tion for the Sun­burst Award.

She resides in Toronto, Ontario.

 
 
 
Substitute Cover Final.jpg
 

Lundrigan’s skill­fully bal­anced blend of 
psy­cho­log­i­cal thriller and haunt­ing coming-of-age story is infused with creepy, small-town
atmos­pheric sus­pense.… [Her] writ­ing is both
ele­gant and darkly humor­ous, deliv­er­ing bareknuckle social com­men­tary that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Karin Fos­sum, and Laura Lippman.
— — BOOK­LIST, STARRED REVIEW

 
snow-falling-live-wallpaper-snow-falling-live-wallpaper-tianyihengfengfree-download-high-1.jpg

Read an Excerpt

 
 
 
A feast for fans who miss Patri­cia Highsmith’s
and Mar­garet Millar’s haunt­ing anatomies of peo­ple as nice as pie
except for their mur­ders.
— Kirkus Reviews
 
snow-falling-live-wallpaper-snow-falling-live-wallpaper-tianyihengfengfree-download-high-1.jpg