ALA Booklist reviews Glass Boys!

I have fallen short with blogging lately (working hard on my next book), but wanted to share some fantastic news. Glass Boys has recently been released in the US, and the first review is in! A starred review in the American Library Association’s upcoming issue of Booklist. “This is a darkly atmospheric work examining the lasting power of love, loyalty, and family secrets. Readers who enjoy Annie Proulx and Kent Haruf will find similar themes in Lundrigan’s work. A pitch-perfect novel with a writing style that shifts as easily as the characters’ moods, Glass Boys is a triumph.” — Stephanie Turza

BlogNicole LUNDRIGAN